Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John “Johnharry World” Eigbe

John “Johnharry World” Eigbe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John “Johnharry World” Eigbe
"Very nice, articulate and ready to help. Great one stop for anything insurance. Thanks a lot. Shout out to Nick from State Farm."
Profile photo of Mansour Baban

Mansour Baban

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mansour Baban
"Nick was extremely helpful, easy to talk to and very knowledgable. I felt like I was talking to a friend. No bull just honest facts and what’s best for me and my daughters. Thanks a bunch Nick! MB"
Profile photo of Alex Pineda

Alex Pineda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pineda
"Recently switched over our insurance and Nick Dorsey assisted us in this process. Helped me find the right coverage and at the proper rate that we wanted, customer service has been amazing since first connecting with them."
Profile photo of Dae Dae

Dae Dae

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dae Dae
"These guys were amazing helping me understand my insurance needs and providing me with additional information like life insurance policies thank you"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nilo

Kimberly Nilo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Nilo
"Nick made my experience simple and easy! I saved almost $35 dollars a month!! I’d recommended State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Trint Vandagrift

Trint Vandagrift

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trint Vandagrift
"Nick Dorsey, with State Farm, was able to save me real money with a homeowners policy today. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bob Hopkins

Bob Hopkins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hopkins
"Was able to get comparison easily."
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anderson
"Great an professional service"
Profile photo of Jamshed Vohra

Jamshed Vohra

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jamshed Vohra
"It’s not up to standard insurance company I have policies from State Farm they are canceling insurance for one of the car by 9 th November but I will remove both police’s soon from State Farm very poor service and unreliable no more business to State Farm and never recommend friends to this company very disappointed"
Profile photo of Richard Miller

Richard Miller

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Miller
"Nick, was professional and knowledgeable about the policies while discussing everything via phone as well as getting the ball rolling."
Profile photo of Bobby Ford

Bobby Ford

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Ford
"Jennifer was a real pleasure to speak to Very professional and easy to understand Very patient and clear and gave me multiple options great personality and sales technique and made my day by saving my family over 100 per month with much better coverage .so happy I called"
Profile photo of Josh Gisiger

Josh Gisiger

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gisiger
"Very good experience shopping for car insurance. Very fast and Nick was very helpful answering all my questions. Easy to talk to and straight to the point. I appreciate people like that and can say Jerrad has a really good set of employees."
Profile photo of jonas rydland

jonas rydland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonas rydland
"Unbeatable rates and quick response."
Profile photo of Roscoe Petersen

Roscoe Petersen

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roscoe Petersen
"Nick was very professional and very helpful. He also didn’t pressure me or try to rush me in any way. He explained all options and was very understanding of all my needs. I would recommend Nick to anyone needing insurance. I had an all around wonderful experience dealing with Nick Dorsey."
Profile photo of Helen Boutte White

Helen Boutte White

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Boutte White
"Friendly and helpful staff, decent cost for policies. Never had any problems."
Profile photo of Melissa Shearer

Melissa Shearer

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Shearer
"Jerrad D Ragsdell State Farm is awesome and the best, that I’ve experienced, with service and accommodating their clients. Nick is amazing and always goes over and above every time I call upon him to help me with anything! I am so glad to have State Farm as my Home and Auto Insurance Company and all of the employees at Jerrad D Ragsdell are top notch and alway eager to help."
Profile photo of araceli barrera

araceli barrera

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by araceli barrera
"Insurance can be something very uncomfortable and not easy to talk about, Nick let me know about everything State Farm offers and made things pretty simple. Every question I had he had the answer to and was patient. I’m happy I chose to go with this agency! Thank you so much Nick! Ask for Nick for ALL of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Raj Gupta

Raj Gupta

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Gupta
"Wonderful customer service. I am very happy with nick. Thanks. Raj gupta"
Profile photo of Elijah Owens

Elijah Owens

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Owens
"Nick Dorsey was awesome to work with. The communication was on point and he was very helpful in understanding the process of changing insurance companies. I highly recommend reaching out to Nick at Jerrad D Ragsdell - State Farm for any and all of your insurance needs. Obviously they have great rates as well (my reason for changing insurance companies)."
Profile photo of Missie McDonald

Missie McDonald

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missie McDonald
"They have always been helpful in answering my questions on my car and renters insurance. Easy to get ahold of and returns calls very promptly."
Profile photo of Cynthia Saldivar

Cynthia Saldivar

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Saldivar
"Best experience ever working with Mayra! She has always been so easy to work with and so quick to ease any concerns I may have. Not to mention she always answers any questions i have in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Luis

Luis

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis
"Excellent and kind people, specially by Jennyfer lobs she is really good and kind explain y walk me true every single step"
Profile photo of Donel Coulson

Donel Coulson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donel Coulson
"It was nice working with Nick Dorsey. He was professional, very patient and helpful. He made me feel comfortable. He gave me a quote that was better than the company I’ve had for years. "I loved my experience. Thanks Nick/State farm."
Profile photo of Elaine Watkins

Elaine Watkins

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Watkins
"I loved my experience working with Kristin she was able to get me affordable life insurance for my self and husband. With us both being on a fixed income and being senior citizens affordability was an issue she reminded me of the necessity of insurance. Thanks for all your hard work."
Profile photo of T. Wallace

T. Wallace

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Wallace
"Excellent experience with Krystin and the State Farm crew. Helped me with homeowners, car, and life insurance."