Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelly Brody

shelly Brody

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly Brody
"Mike Cepiel!!! This man is exceptional!! He is my State Farm Agent for both Auto and Life Insurance. I am a single mom just trying to make sure that I mind my nickles and dimes and leave something for my children. Mike understands that. He didn't try to over sell me on any products, instead we have created a long term plan for me and my kids. He was more than patient with me because I am a person who has to research things before saying yes. With his help, I found out that I can afford life insurance for my kids, and over time, I can add more coverage. Not only that, but he saved me money on my auto insurance. It was a win-win!"
Profile photo of Taylor Larson

Taylor Larson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Larson
"Shawn at Jerrad Ragsdell's office was incredibly helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and personable. I would recommend his expertise to anyone looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Richard Carothers

Richard Carothers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Carothers
"Nick Dorsey was very helpful and great to talk to. He immediately sent the information I was after."
Profile photo of Lee Po

Lee Po

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Po
"McKenna was great. She saved me several thousand dollars on my homeowners insurance. She was super quick with a great effort at making the whole process seamless and convenient. Can’t go wrong with McKenna Keep"
Profile photo of Jeremy Dicks

Jeremy Dicks

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dicks
"I'm writing to commend Nick! He was/is very responsive and a pleasure to work with, best agent I've ever worked with! You are my boy, Blue :)."
Profile photo of Esayas Fiseha

Esayas Fiseha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esayas Fiseha
"So helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Jan Nunya

Jan Nunya

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Nunya
"Arlene is an asset to this company. She's given me a lot of time and help. She's one of the personnel that keeps me coming back (2nd decade of insurance through Jerrad's!)"
Profile photo of Michael Kruep

Michael Kruep

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kruep
"Very professional, sensitive to my needs and a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of david mccoy

david mccoy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david mccoy
"I loved speaking with Krystin she was very knowledgeable about auto quotes and bundles.We talked like we knew each other for years very polite and friendly."
Profile photo of Muhammed Ahmed

Muhammed Ahmed

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammed Ahmed
"Myra Saldivar answered my questions to my entire satisfaction, all the girls at customers service have knowledge to answer to customers satisfaction."
Profile photo of Cym

Cym

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cym
"Agent Von Pratt really goes out his way to give you the best options for home,car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Zee

Zee

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zee
"I am writing to highly recommend Mr. Robert as an exceptional insurance agent who has provided me with outstanding service and support to finalize my auto insurance. Robert ensured the switching process to State Farm was easy & smooth. He consistently demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and dedication in assisting me with my insurance questions. Mr. Robert goes above and beyond to ensure that I, being a new client, is well-informed and comfortable with my insurance choices. He patiently answered all my questions, provided thorough explanations of sometimes my silly questions and offered valuable insights to help me make informed decisions. Moreover, Mr. Robert responsiveness and accessibility have been truly remarkable. He possesses exceptional interpersonal skills, making interactions with him was not only productive but also enjoyable. His genuine care for his new client well being will hopefully create a trusted and long-lasting relationship. Based on my today’s experience, I have the utmost confidence in him and wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking personalized and reliable insurance services. He is a true asset to his team, and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with him. Thank you dear!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lowe

Brandon Lowe

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lowe
"Mike saved me a ton of money and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anneliese Star

Anneliese Star

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anneliese Star
"Very Friendly Helpful and felt no pressure to sign with him . Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Cindi Villalobos

Cindi Villalobos

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Villalobos
"5 star service!! Von went above and beyond to help me obtain an affordable auto insurance. He was super flexible with me on communication allowing me to text as I have a busy job and I wasn’t always available for phone calls. Would recommend !"
Profile photo of Amanda Anthony

Amanda Anthony

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Anthony
"Mike was very helpful, informative, and patient with me as I had a lot of questions. I didn’t feel rushed or forced into anything. He’s great at what he does."
Profile photo of Sheri-Ann Ramirez

Sheri-Ann Ramirez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri-Ann Ramirez
"'Von from State Farm" gave me the best customer service I've received in a long time. He took time to explain my auto quote and put a smile on my face in the process. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela R

Angela R

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela R
"I was looking for new auto and homeowner insurance and I received a call from Von. What great service. Von has such a great personality very attentive and knowledgeable. He’s better than Jake. Lol"
Profile photo of Marcos Sorto

Marcos Sorto

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marcos Sorto
"It’s absolutely ridiculous that they can change my auto policy bill mid term. I understand I lost my bundle discount, what I don’t understand is how a giant insurance company like State Farm can’t even provide me any form of proof that these are the changes they are making. Apparently their system is incapable of that and I’m just suppose to take their word that my increase is their way of getting their money back after not bundling for 2 months last year on my old policy."
Profile photo of Marissa Laygo

Marissa Laygo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Laygo
"I would like to thank Shawn for his relentless effort to help me save in my home insurance. He does not pressure you to get insurance from his company. He is giving you an option and gave his best effort. He is very courteous and very nice to talk to. He is an asset to his conpany. Don’t hesitate to call this insurance agency and ask for Shawn. Good job!"
Profile photo of Berlyn Chinchilla

Berlyn Chinchilla

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berlyn Chinchilla
"Mike took the time to explain and answered all the questions I had regarding my life insurance policy. I am very grateful for the time, effort and support! I have always had a great experience with everyone I have communicated in this office for the past 3+ years!"
Profile photo of Fern Expo

Fern Expo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Expo
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Danielle Howard

Danielle Howard

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Howard
"Got the best quote ever I’m so happy with the service I received"
Profile photo of karen solis

karen solis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen solis
"This review is to express my gratitude and appreciation for the support and attention my State Farm Agent Michael Cepiel provided during my insurance process. Michael possesses expertise in the field, He has a passion for client education, therefore I made educated decisions about my policy. Michael will tailor policies to clients needs to the best of his abilities . I really appreciate his hard work. Sincerely thank You! ( I don’t need Jake, I’ve got Michael!) 😊"
Profile photo of Jordan Welch

Jordan Welch

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Welch
"Jerrad helped me save a bunch on a new auto policy in a record amount of time. I'm used to dealing with the bait and switch routine for auto insurance quotes, but Jerrad was completely transparent on actual policy premiums through the entire process. Easily the best experience I've had with switching auto policies."